CLCC is blessed with Deacons with a wide variety of Christian & professional backgrounds. They include:

Deacon William Adzraku

(Chief Deacon)

Deacon Prince Acheampong

(Administration & Finance)

Deacon Isaac Antwi

(Evangelism & Missions)

Deacon Seth Ocansey

(Choir & Deliverance)

Deacon Clement Asiama

(Youth & Cell Groups)

Other Leaders are:

Dr. Mrs. Mercy Akrofi Ansah

(Children Ministry)

Mrs. Vida Acheampong

(Women’s Ministry)

Mr. John Amartey

(Baptismal classes & integration)

Mrs Esther Twum-Barimah


Mawuyram Osei


Wisdom Agor

(Technical Team )

Mr. Kwaku Effah-Osei


Mr. Ken Addo-Sunu